The Great I Am – CD




This amazing album features 11 tracks written and inspired by 94-year-old WWII Veteran, Leon Faddis.  The album features country superstar Collin Raye, American Idol Runner-Up Clark Beckham, and GUMI’s own Tim Hadler.

Track Listing:

  1. Down by the Railroad Tracks • Tim Hadler
  2. One Day I Saw Clearly • Collin Raye
  3. An Addiction So Sweet • Tim Hadler
  4. Scripture Memory • Clark Beckham
  5. Scream • Tim Hadler
  6. Jacob’s Well • Tim Hadler
  7. Together • Tim Hadler
  8. Life’s Little Blessings • Tim Hadler
  9. Father I Give It All To You • Tim Hadler
  10. Wholehearted • Tim Hadler
  11. The Great I Am • Tim Hadler, Collin Raye & Clark Beckham


If, instead of paying right here with your credit card or PayPal, you would prefer to pay by check:

Send check or money order to:
PO box 125
Cedarcreek, MO 65627